Contact staff

Gränsfors Bruk currently employs 35 people. You can reach some of us using the contact info below.

Gränsfors Bruks Switchboard
Tel: +46 (0)652 – 710 90
axes@gransfors.com

Emma Carlsson
Courses & tourism activities / Web & Social Media
Tel: +46 (0) 652 – 244 54
Tel: +46 (0) 73 – 059 88 99
emma@gransfors.com

Joachim Andersen
Orders & Customer Service
Tel: +46 (0) 652 – 244 51
joachim@gransfors.com

Fredrika Norlin
Finance
Tel: +46 (0) 652 – 244 50
fredrika@gransfors.com

Therese Alford
Purchase
Tel: + 46 (0) 652 – 244 53
therese@gransfors.com

Thomas Ericsson
CEO
Tel: +46 (0) 652 – 244 52
thomas@gransfors.com

Putte By
Sales Sweden
Tel: +46 (0) 70-678 03 00
putte@gransfors.com

Torbjörn Johannesson
Sales Sweden
Tel: +46 (0) 72-531 22 18
tjohannesson@gransfors.com