Made in Sweden

Opening hours during Christmas & New Year

December 19, 2016

Opening hours in our factory shop and the production during the Christmas & New Year 2016.

Monday, December 19 – Wednesday, December 21            09.00-16.00

Thursday, December 22                                                            09.00-13.00

Friday, December 23 – Tuesday, December 27                    CLOSED

Wednesday, December 28 – Thursday, December 29        10:00-14:00

Friday, December 30 – Monday, January 2                         CLOSED

Tuesday, January 3 – Thursday, January 5                         10:00-14:00

Friday, January 6 – Sunday, January 8                                CLOSED

 

Welcome!